Memories in Green Art

FINLANDE

www.mdauteuil.com MDAUTEUIL ARTISte

MDAUTEUIL uses these materials for art moderne contemporain. With it, for processing metal and keep it ready for artwork, she considers the assistance of natural acids. For protecting artwork and providing a good finishing, the use of water-based products is preferred by her.

All individuals are having different taste of art. If we talk about MDAUTEUIL’s contemporary and ecological approach, then many people may be interested here. Her artworks are appearing as the best option for gallerists and art lovers.

Welcome! to MDAUTEUIL.com

About us

I am MDAUTEUIL, a contemporary artist. Here, I offer some best artworks of mine. My style of working is based on the ecological approach. On MDAUTEUIL.com, you do not get only normal paintings or portraits. I follow a different approach for creating masterpieces with the use of a huge variety of materials.

The art form of MDAUTEUIL is inspired by her ethics and values of life. She is trying to create a strong connection with nature, and that’s why she is finding the best method to interact and respect the environment. All her feelings and kind thoughts are appearing in the form of art. These things are creating a similarity between her personality and artwork.

Contemporary art with an ecological approach - MDAUTEUIL’s Way

What is contemporary art?

The modern art form is known as contemporary artwork. It was started from the 20th century’s second half and adopted by the majority of artists in the 21st century. This particular artwork is completed by making some combinations.

  • Materials

  • Subjects

These are some elements that combined by the skilled & committed artist and presented an invaluable artwork. The biggest factor is, it represents the culture and useful in delivering a specific message.

What do you mean by the ecological approach?

The ecological approach enhances environmental art. Here, an artist is trying to connect with nature via art forms. For establishing such a connection, natural materials are used by professionals in the artwork. Most commonly, they are using sculptural as material.

How she combines contemporary art and environmental elements?

Similar to these, there are numerous questions raised by her. For changing such aspects and make things better, she starts using bones for showing some ecological stories in her contemporary art. It makes her a good visual artist.

All she does is providing shape to modern creative ideas with the use of ecological approaches. It presents a unique artwork.

She believes “Energy Never Gets Demolished, Even After Death.” Her such inspiring and environmental thoughts bring lots of questions in her mind. The biggest ones are -

  • Why we bury dead living beings?

  • Glass

  • Blood

  • Soot

  • Metals

  • Bones

  • Stones

  • Snake

  • Dried flowers

  • Insects

In case you are interested in her contemporary painting and want to get more details, then contact me on - +358465549459.

These types of people can easily understand the artwork and figure out a story or lesson hidden in it. It gives the right value to the art and respect to the environment.

Who will be interested?

  • Molts

  • Why are the bones so lugubrious?

  • Methods

Material use:

Her thoughts

Inspiration and vision

  • Concepts

  • Facebook
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

© 2019 | MDAUTEUIL.COM | ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

Memories in Green Art

FINLANDE

www.mdauteuil.com MDAUTEUIL ARTISte

MDAUTEUIL utilise ces matériaux pour l'art moderne contemporain. Avec elle, pour traiter le métal,  elle considère l'aide des acides naturels. Pour protéger les œuvres d'art et offrir une bonne finition, elle préfère utiliser des produits à base d'eau.

Tous les individus ont un goût d'art différent. Si nous parlons de l’approche écologique et contemporaine de MDAUTEUIL, de nombreuses personnes pourraient être intéressées ici. Ses œuvres apparaissent comme la meilleure option pour les galeristes et les amateurs d'art.

Bienvenue chez MDAUTEUIL.com

À propos de nous

Je suis MDAUTEUIL, artiste contemporain. Ici, je propose quelques unes de mes meilleures œuvres. Mon style de travail est basé sur l'approche écologique. Sur MDAUTEUIL.com, vous n’obtenez pas que des peintures ou des portraits normaux. J’ai une approche différente pour la création de chefs-d’œuvre en utilisant une grande variété de matériaux

La forme d'art de MDAUTEUIL est inspirée par son éthique et ses valeurs de la vie. Elle essaie de créer un lien fort avec la nature et c’est pourquoi elle trouve la meilleure méthode pour interagir et respecter l’environnement. Tous ses sentiments et ses pensées bienveillants apparaissent sous la forme d'art. Ces choses créent une similitude entre sa personnalité et ses œuvres d'art.

L’art contemporain à l’approche écologique - Le Chemin de MDAUTEUIL

Qu'est ce que l'art contemporain?

La forme d'art moderne est connue sous le nom d'art contemporain. Il a été lancé à partir de la seconde moitié du 20ème siècle et adopté par la majorité des artistes du 21ème siècle. Cette oeuvre est complétée par des combinaisons.

  • Matériaux

  • Sujets

Ce sont quelques éléments qui ont été combinés par l’artiste talentueux et engagé et ont présenté une œuvre inestimable. Le facteur le plus important est qu’il représente la culture et est utile pour transmettre un message spécifique.

Qu'entendez-vous par approche écologique?

L'approche écologique améliore l'art environnemental. Ici, un artiste tente de se connecter à la nature via des formes d'art. Pour établir une telle connexion, les professionnels de l’œuvre utilisent des matériaux naturels. Le plus souvent, ils utilisent des matériaux sculpturaux.

Comment elle combine l'art contemporain et des éléments environnementaux?

Semblables à celles-ci, elle soulève de nombreuses questions. Pour changer de tels aspects et améliorer les choses, elle commence à utiliser des os pour montrer des histoires écologiques dans son art contemporain. Cela fait d'elle une bonne artiste visuelle.

Elle ne fait que donner forme à des idées créatives modernes en utilisant des approches écologiques. Il présente une oeuvre d'art unique.

Elle croit que «l’énergie ne sera jamais démolie, même après la mort». Ses pensées si inspirantes et si environnementales lui posent de nombreuses questions. Les plus gros sont -

  • Pourquoi enterrons-nous les morts?

  • Verre

  • Du sang

  • Suie

  • Les métaux

  • Des os

  • Des pierres

  • Serpent

  • Fleurs séchées

  • Insectes

Si vous êtes intéressé par sa peinture contemporaine et souhaitez obtenir plus de détails, contactez l’artiste au +358465549459.

Ces types de personnes peuvent facilement comprendre l'œuvre d'art et comprendre une histoire ou une leçon qui y est cachée. Cela donne une juste valeur à l'art et au respect de l'environnement.

Qui sera intéressé?

  • Les mues

  • Pourquoi les os sont-ils si lugubres?

  • Les méthodes

Utilisation matérielle:

Ses pensées

Inspiration et vision

  • Concepts

  • Facebook
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

© 2020 | MDAUTEUIL.COM | TOUS DROITS RÉSERVÉS